Wall of Honor

We'd like to extend a big thank you to all the supporters of the North Dakota State Fair! Listed below will be generous gifts as received. Rest assured you have participated in the preservation and improvement of the North Dakota State Fair for this and future generations. 

Carol Jensen
Donations in memory of Dick Jensen Donations to help improve the barn areas.
Donation of Website Development
Jeff & Peggy Miller
James & Linda Grote
Artz Insurance
Shane and LeAnn Herman
Gooseneck Implement
Dave Westrum
Edward C. Reeder, Sr., Uncommon USA, Inc.
Russ & Jeanne Gohl
TK Builders, LLC
Tom Klein
Travis & Paula Bohl
Reserve Champion
Todd & Carolyn Berning
Landen Berning, Brandon Molland, Keenen Berning, Trayton Molland
Eide Bailly
Accounting Services to help the Foundation start.
McGee Law Firm
Legal services to help the Foundation start.
Renae Korslien
Mike & Julene Lahti
Tim & Laura Mihalick
Darla Reed
Craig & Lynnae Rudland
Stanley Equipment, Roger Gjellstad
John & Joyce Krabseth
F. Bruce & Diane Walker
Dwight & Joan Gunter, Towner ND
Glen Forrester - Torquay, SK
Hot Shot Thrill Rides, Inc
Morelli's Distributing, Inc.
Reggie & Brenda Morelli
Bonnie Humphrey
James Holsten
Steve Jorgenson
Joan Gunter
In Loving Memory of Raymond (Buzzy) Vollmer
Lynn & Denise Billadeau
Best of Show
Jerry & Connie Iverson
In memory of Doris Christensen. In memory of Chester Reiten. In memory of Art Anderson.
LaVerne & Kandi Mikkelson
A donation given in the memory of Nathan Duerre.
Mike & Jane Bartholomay
Scott Vigested
Lowes Printing
Gary & Karen Knell
Dale & Joanne Beckman
Jerome A. Harstad
Jody & Peggy Reinisch
Eric & Suzanne Lahlum
Randy & Leslie Hanson
In memory of Dick Jensen
Neil & Charlotte Fleming
Chinese Food Express - Mr. Tony Wong
Gaylin & Nadean Schmidt
Lesley Scott, Kitchen Craft Cookware
Mt. Dora, Florida
Steve, Judy, & Bethny Hoff
American Bank Center
Exclusive Home Products - The Firkus Family
Richard & Sylvia Timboe
Red River Valley Fair
Laura A. Peterson
Jamie Stephens
Mandan, ND
Michelle Swanson
Gordon Johnson
Vern & Donna Stevick
Mrs. Raye Vculek
Lianne Zeltinger
In memory of Morris Lawrence
Kim Moen
In Memory of Jeff Schale
Linda Dyke
In Honor of Anita Bergeson
Bruce & Diane Walker - Coldwell Banker Realty
Food Services of America
Xcel Energy
Gale & Elaine Dahle
In Memory of Merrel & Julia Dahle
Rob Thompson
Dean & Lee Ann Karsky
First International Bank & Trust
Jeff, Del Rae, Scott & Taunia Martin
In Memory of Lynn Martin
Su Ann & Randy Olson
Mountrail County Fair Association
ND Association of 4-H Workers
Wells Fargo - Grant Wentz
Slope County
Ongstad Seed
Harvey FFA
The Arthur Companies, Inc.
Klindworth Seed & Bean Co.
Skiftun Farm, Grain & Beef
Wells County Fair
Central Dakota FFA Alumni
Fessenden Co-op Assn.
Kirkeide Bean Co.
Leah Seright
In Memory of Wilson P. Seright, from Leah, Roberta, Rebecca and Jeffrey
Kurt Bollingberg
Bryon & Laura Brynjulson
Chad Weckerly
Steve Fike
Corey Hart
Larry Reutter
Russel Kleinsasser
David Lautt
Mike Flick
In Memory of Roger Flick; Flick Farms and Cattle Company
Jerry Murphy
Brenda Vasichek
In memory of Jeff Vasichek by Brenda & Adam
Alveshere Farm
Mike & Tami Alveshere
Tim & Kathy Faller
Konni Nelson
In Memory of Lorraine and Roger Helwig
Best of Class
William & Bonnie Schriock
Wallace & Cookie Berning
Additional Donation in Memory of Rudy Zupetz
Richard Debertin
In memory of Rosemary Debertin
Deena Drewes - Sole Shine, Inc
Kenton & Bobby Jo Holle
Robyn Jacobsen
For the Horse Barn
Nanette Forest
Home Town Mobility
Jason & Deanna Marchus
Dude Varty
In Memory of Alvin "Buzz" Varty
Bob & Linda Larson
Story, WY
Kevin Borud & Renae Murphy
Kidder County 4-H Council
Tappen 4-H Club
George & Jeanice Officer
Bob & Deanne Horn
Don & Monica Foster, Grand Forks, ND
Harvey FFA
Wayne & Beth Stenehjem
Bismarck, ND
Garrison FFA
Shane & Lori Soltis
Merwyn Larsen
Ed & Dellora Schmidt
Armen & Connie Hanson
Chuck Meikle
Joe and Sue Cranston
Chuck & Annette Steffan
In Memory of Charlie & Mildred Steffan
Matt Cranston
Phyllis Osborn, Judy Ross, and Tom Thorson
In Memory of L. Donald and Sigrid Thorson, Minot
Daleford Farms
Griggs County 4H
In Memory of Dr. Delbert Clark
Pam & Dean Aakre
Dunn County 4-H Council
In Memory of Ole Linnell
Blue Ribbon
Dennis & Marsha Wendel
In memory of Beverly Grieve
Armen & Connie Hanson
In Memory of Beverly Bloedal Grieve & Verene Grieve Mersch
Joel C. Janke
Tamara Kroh
Troy and Sara Vollmer
Jerry & Connie Iverson
In memory of Duane Straight
Ramona Fraase, Buffalo, ND
Blair Hunter
James Campbell
Verendrye Electric Co-op
Lynn & Denise Biladeau
Parshall, ND
Jerry & Connie Iverson
In Memory of Ron Burns
Jerry & Connie Iverson
In Memory of Gaylord Helgeson
Rose Burns
In Memory of Ron Burns
Cindy Cook
Yvonne VanRay
Towner County 4-H
Donna Kennedy
Jerry and Connie Iverson
in memory of Merwyn Larsen
Bernice Larsen
in Memory of Merwyn Larsen
Raye Vculek
In Memory of Francis Vculek, Oakes, ND
Jerry and Connie Iverson
In Memory of Darlene Helgeson
Jerry & Norma Effertz
In Memory of Beatrice Wendel
Wallace & Cookie Berning
In memory of Paul Christensen